Contact Us

chris-golonka-bw

Chris Golonka

Managing Principal and co-founder
e: cgolonka@euclidpsar.com
p: 630.238.2703
m: 630.981.7622

jim-marquis-bw

Jim Marquis

Principal and co-founder
e: jmarquis@euclidpsar.com
p: 630.238.2748
m: 773.860.2609

Tom Barney

Tom Barney

Underwriter
e: tbarney@euclidps.com
p: 630.238.2710

Kathy Garcia

Kathy Garcia

Underwriter
e: kgarcia@euclidps.com
p: 630.238.2737

Diane Steinert

Diane Steinert

Assistant Vice President / Underwriter
e: dsteinert@euclidps.com
p: 630.432.9513

Kathy Ayala

Kathy Ayala

Operations Manager
e: kayala@euclidps.com
p: 630.238.2713

Contact Form

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Message

Address

Euclid Public Sector

234 Spring Lake Dr. Itasca, IL 60143
630 238 1900